Hot Spring County Arkansas Fire Departments

Click Here for Burn Ban Status!

To Report a controlled
Burn or other Non-Emergency: (501) 337-0235

Want to be a Firefighter or just help your local Fire Department? 

Click HERE for more information!


Hot Spring County is proudly protected by the following departments based in Hot Spring County:

Bismarck FD   Bonnerdale FD   GlenRose FD   Lono-Rolla FD
Magnet Cove FD Malvern FD   New DeRoche FD   Ouachita FD
Perla FD   Point Cedar FD   Rockport FD   South Malvern FD
Southwest FD

As well as the following departments based in surrounding counties:

70 West FD   Lake Hamilton FD   MorningStar FD   Poyen FD

© Copyright 2013